Small Pharma Inc.


Company Logo

Company Overview

Small Pharma is a neuropharmaceutical company specialised in IP led development of novel treatments for mental health conditions, with a focus on depression. Small Pharma initiated a clinical program into DMT-assisted therapy in February 2021. This program includes a Phase I/IIa trial on their lead candidate alongside development of a robust pipeline of proprietary preclinical assets.

Current Management Team

Peter Rands
Chief Executive Officer

Marie Layzell
Chief Operating Officer

Carol Routledge
Chief Medical and Scientific Officer

George Tziras
Chief Business Officer

Daniel Steel
Chief Financial Officer

Current Board of Directors

Lyne Fortin
Independent Director

Michael Wolfe
Independent Director

Peter Rands

Marie Layzell

George Tziras

Financial Highlights


Revenue (ttm)


Gross Profit (ttm)


Diluted EPS (ttm)

Management Team

Mr. George Tziras
CEO & Non-Independent Director

Mr. Peter David Rands
Chief Innovation & Intellectual Property Officer, Founder and Director

Mr. David Steel
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Carol Routledge
Chief Scientific & Medical Officer

Ms. Marie Claire Layzell
Chief Manufacturing & Devel. Officer & Director

Dr. Alastair James Riddell M.D., M.Sc., MBChB, MFPM, MRCGP, MSc, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Jenny Maguire
Head of Brand & Communications

Ms. Emma Hodge
Head of Intellectual Property

Mr. Richard M. Kimel HBA, LLB
Corp. Sec.

Ms. Sarah Hamilton
Group Financial Controller

Sign Up for Alerts

Receive an email alert every time a company announces a merger, capital raise or files for an IPO.

Company Profile




Key Highlights

Market Capitalization

Shares Outstanding

Shares Short (% of Float)

Insider Ownership